Lueskelen siis vielä Helsingissä kymmeniä eri Aussioppaita ja odotan 7.11 lähtöpäivääni. Miksei se ole jo täällä. Äiti kysyi eilen, olenko varautunut siihen, että siellä on LÄMMINTÄ JA AURINKOISTA. Ai että olenko!!! Mulla on jotain aurinkorasvaa ja biksat jo pakattu, ehkä niillä pärjää alkuun ;-)

Sanna: tsekkaa mestat -moon kohta siellä. Haleja sulle Ausseihin ja kaikille kamuille ympäri maailmaa.

If you're wondering what I'm still doing in Finland, don't worry I'm wondering that too. I've still got three weeks to read tens of OZ guides before I'm landing in Syd on the 8th of nov. My mum asked if I'm "prepared that its gonna be sunny and warm in OZ" Hell yeah! (Its october in Finland: 2 degrees celsius, rainy and windy... )  I've got my bikinis and sunscreen, I think that'll do for now.  Kisses to all you mates xxx Paula